Al Shorta TV

The perfect place to view Al Shorta highlights

Nashat Akram's penalties against Zakho Add Video

Amjad Kalaf was fouled by the goalkeeper and Al Shorta were awarded the penalty.

Nashat Akram had to take the penalty three times before the goal was allowed.

He scored his first penalty (at 1:17 in the video) but it was disallowed.

He missed his second penalty (at 2:03 in the video) but that also did not count.

He scored the last penalty (at 5:57 in the video) and the referee finally let the goal stand.

Posted by golarisman on April 29, 2013 at 2:17 AM 502 Views

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

2 Comments

Reply golarisman
6:02 PM on June 4, 2013 
owona says...
felix awoa est un grand joueur


Oui, vous avez raison. Il est notre joueur le plus expérimenté et sans lui nous aurait laissé dans beaucoup plus de buts que nous avons jusqu'ici cette saison.
Reply owona
5:11 AM on June 4, 2013 
felix awoa est un grand joueur